Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 

Very large dealership, hard to find your way around. The service is excellent, these people really know what they are doing, and are very organized. I went here for an oil change for my Chrysler once, and went for 4 new tires, an inspection, and other general maintenance just recently. Price was great, service was great. Will continue going back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I would with great pleasure give Diehl Automotive a 5 star review but was disappointed there wasn't a 6th star. High praise to Team Diehl; Corey Pytel, Kris Smith, and Rob Singer who provided me professional courtesies in a efficient manner with my 2019 Durango purchase.I would certainly highly recommend Diehl automotive for any vehicle purchases where you will receive over and above what you may expect out of vehicle purchase.Thank you gentlemen for everything that your offered and provided, you are the pros at your professions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Deihl automotive is amazing. I take my VW here to get serviced every time because the customer service is incredible. Big kudos to these guys. I went to check out a charger I am unable to buy currently and the salesman showed me the car anyway. Will be back to buy one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Very friendly service! We were there less than two hours and drove away in a new vehicle. Dave worked to get us the best deal and Evan was very friendly and got us through everything quickly. Also I'm pretty sure Evan and my 6 year old are best buds now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Another review for this great dealer! Jerry was very helpful helping me put a cover on my truck! Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

My experience at Diehl Automotive of Butler was pleasant. Mike Riley made the sales experience enjoyable - he was friendly and approachable. Mike worked with Management to ensure that I was getting the best deal possible, which says a lot about the company. I will be recommending Diehl Automotive to friends and family in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Jesus is absolutely the most helpful and wonderful person to work with. I can not recommend him and this dealership enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Very helpful! Stayed late to finish things up!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review