Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Just purchased a new truck over the weekend and can’t complain. Got a good deal and everyone was super nice and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Jesus is an awesome sales person, very thorough, kind and considerate. We are repeat Customers of Diego and will always return and ask for Jesus! Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Great staff! Collision center is number 1, loaner cars available if needed! Sales team cannot be beat!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

Looking at the 2019 Tacoma

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

Terrific service everytime

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

My wife and I leased a Volkswagen Tiguan from Diehls earlier this year it was a very pleasant experience If I didn't put a review in before Matt Furgenson was an amazing salesman to my Wife and I when we Leased the car. I normally don't write a review but I had to for the service I received. On Dec 21st 2018 I had to take my Wife's car to work. When I was leaving a co worker told me too look at he passenger side front tire because something didn't look right. Here my wife had hit the curb and cause a bubble in the side wall but not just one 3 from her hitting the curb 3 separate times and since I never drive the car I never noticed. I had my wife call up and see if they could fit the car in the told her to bring it up. Once she got it here they looked to see if they had a tire for her car they did not. They got her a loaner and ordered a tire and had it back to us by 3 o'clock December 22nd. This means a lot to us due to needing it for our holiday travels. The service was top notch from every one involved sorry I'm not good with names and don't remember any of the young ladies names in the service center that I talked today. But they were all very kind and helpful. I also don't know who all my wife dealt with because I wasn't there thank you for the for you quick, quality, and prompt service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 

Patrick went above and beyond to locate a vehicle for me, even from his home while he was off work sick!

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 21, 2018
 

We purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler today and the service was outstanding. Honest trade values , comfortable atmosphere. Will share this experience . My salesman was Victor Stivason Thank you Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

The workers here are super helpful!! They made magic happen. Mike Morgan is a great guy, and an awesome human to work with! Me and the wife both bought vehicles recently here thanks to him!! Thank you agian Mr. Morgan!! You’re seriously amazing!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

My husband and I visited several dealerships to find the right car for our family. We found Diehl to have the best customer service, selection, and reasonable prices. Jesus Pacheco and Dominick Hillwig were wonderful to work with. They were always available to answer any questions and Jesus even came in on his day off to help us purchase the car. We are elated with the car and the price was fair. They made the stressful and scary process of car buying painless. I trust them and highly recommend. I’ll be buying more cars at Diehl in future.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review