Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

Good service they don't beat you up

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 

Very nice and greatly helpful! Wife’s keep had a problem with her transmission. they diagnosed and fixed it, for such a great price. Ended up cheaper than all the other places I got quotes from! Very kind and thoughtful people working there as well! Highly recommend! Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

Always s great place to buy a car and to get it serviced. Sales men are not to pushy and the mechanics are very skilled. Paul and the rest of the service group are excellent and will help you in any way they can.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 

Very large dealership, hard to find your way around. The service is excellent, these people really know what they are doing, and are very organized. I went here for an oil change for my Chrysler once, and went for 4 new tires, an inspection, and other general maintenance just recently. Price was great, service was great. Will continue going back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I would with great pleasure give Diehl Automotive a 5 star review but was disappointed there wasn't a 6th star. High praise to Team Diehl; Corey Pytel, Kris Smith, and Rob Singer who provided me professional courtesies in a efficient manner with my 2019 Durango purchase.I would certainly highly recommend Diehl automotive for any vehicle purchases where you will receive over and above what you may expect out of vehicle purchase.Thank you gentlemen for everything that your offered and provided, you are the pros at your professions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Deihl automotive is amazing. I take my VW here to get serviced every time because the customer service is incredible. Big kudos to these guys. I went to check out a charger I am unable to buy currently and the salesman showed me the car anyway. Will be back to buy one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review